April 2007 – Board Minutes

SMA Alumni Association (SMAAA) Board Minutes
Saturday, April 14, 2007

The meeting was called to order at 11:05 a.m. by C. David Litzenburg, President, following the annual business meeting

Dave Litzenburg               Harry Bruckno
Tom Phillips                      Dick Staunch
Lee Lawrence                  Tom Davis
Bill Bissett                         Bill Kearns
Jack Dalbo                       Peter Worth
Larry Atkinson                  Julian Lake
Burdett Holmes                Bob Parker




Election of officers: The Board of Directors elected the following officers to serve from September 1, 2007 until August 31, 2008:


President              Dave Litzenburg
Vice President     Harry Bruckno
Secretary              Tom Phillips
Treasurer              Tom Davis


The meeting was adjourned at 11:20 a.m.